fantastic cities

Publisher :
Genre :
Release : 2016
Format : All Formats
Download :
ISBN-13 : 1452155895
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Publisher : Chronicle Books
Genre : Games
Release : 2016-03-22
Format : All Formats
Download : 60
ISBN-13 : 145215323X
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

In this eagerly awaited follow-up to the international bestseller Fantastic Cities, artist Steve McDonald uses his unique large-format approach working from actual photographs to create beautifully detailed line drawings of amazing buildings and other structures from around the world. The globe-trotting selection includes buildings from six continents—including Prague's Astronomical Clock, Russia's St. Basil's Cathedral, a Florentine bridge, a Romanian castle, an Indian palace, and many dozens more—alongside fun-to-color details from iconic structures such as the Eiffel Tower, the London Bridge, and the Chrysler Building. The crisp white pages are conducive to a range of applications, and a middle margin keeps all the artwork fully colorable. A dozen imaginative architectural mandala illustrations round out this gorgeous adult coloring book.

Publisher : Chronicle Books
Genre : Games
Release : 2016-08-09
Format : All Formats
Download : 5
ISBN-13 : 1452155887
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Answering the demand for an even more immersive coloring experience, this poster set presents five of artist Steve McDonald's beautifully detailed cityscapes and presents them in an exciting large (and frame-worthy) format—four favorites from the internationally bestselling Fantastic Cities book, and one image that had been exclusive to the coloring calendar.

Wall Cal by STEVE. MCDONALD

Publisher :
Genre :
Release : 2017
Format : All Formats
Download :
ISBN-13 : 145215886X
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Publisher : Small Beer Press
Genre : Fiction
Release : 2016-06-22
Format : All Formats
Download : 72
ISBN-13 : 9781618730213
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Sexy, secretive, yet clear-eyed, Duncan brings pop, high, and low cultures together in one handy sometimes amusing sometimes harsh A-to-Z which every bibliophile and armchair adventurer will find to be a necessary guidebook through the temerarious pages of international literature.

Publisher : Rand McNally
Genre : Reference
Release : 2016-04-15
Format : All Formats
Download :
ISBN-13 : 0528016016
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

How Time Is On Your Side by Bridget Watson Payne

Publisher : Chronicle Books
Genre : Self-Help
Release : 2020-02-04
Format : All Formats
Download : 120
ISBN-13 : 9781452172286
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Yes, there really is enough time to do it all: the passion projects, the to-do list, or simply making time to do nothing—the trick is knowing how to look for it. Packed with helpful tips, How Time Is on Your Side is a simple handbook to help reframe your relationship with time. Through practical productivity tools and inspiring stories of people who make time for the things that matter to them, you will find that achieving your goals isn't as farfetched as it seems. Let the encouraging words of artist and author Bridget Watson Payne be your guide to reinvent your relationship with time: it's not the enemy; it's a friend. • Learn how to nurture your inner creative, spiritual, emotional, and mental lives. • Written in author Bridget Watson Payne's smart, friendly, tell-it-like-it-is prose • Tips and tricks include utilizing your calendar to its full advantage, doing mental work in the morning and physical work in the afternoon, and putting your big goals on your to-do list. With smart, unintimidating content, this guide is sure to inspire anyone to make time to achieve their goals. Take a moment, a minute, or a day to reinvent your relationship with time, and discover how it can work for you. The time you need is there. Let How Time Is on Your Side help you find it. • A great book for men and women of any age, creatives and aspirational creatives, busy professionals, students, young families, graduates, and self-improvement seekers • Great for busy people who want to make the most of their time • Perfect for fans of The Creative Habit by Twyla Tharp, Manage Your Day-to-Day by Jocelyn Glei, and Make Time: How to Focus on What Matters Every Day by Jake Knapp and John Zerat

Publisher : Chronicle Books
Genre : Games
Release : 2016-07-26
Format : All Formats
Download : 60
ISBN-13 : 1452153248
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

In this newest coloring book by the author of the internationally bestselling Fantastic Cities (more than 400,000 copies in print), artist Steve McDonald uses his unique photo-based approach to create beautiful and intimately detailed line drawings of amazing collections of objects. Finding inspiration in the unusual (museum collections, antiques, and quirky toys) and the everyday (leaves, butterflies, vintage cameras, store product displays), McDonald creates playful and immersive illustrations that are as lovely as they are fun to color. The quality of the large, crisp white pages are conducive to a range of applications, while a middle margin keeps all the artwork fully colorable. A dozen meditative mandalas created from the drawings round out this gorgeous adult coloring book.

Publisher : Chronicle Books
Genre : Games & Activities
Release : 2017-08-22
Format : All Formats
Download : 60
ISBN-13 : 1452155984
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Bestselling author Steve McDonald employs his unique photo-based illustration style to celebrate the physical beauty of the vintage and modern machines and devices that shape our world. Here are inspiring, fun-to-color images of jumbo jets, pinball machines, weaving looms, tractors, space stations, motorbikes, steampunk creations, circuit boards, locomotives, and much more. A selection of imaginative mechanical mandala illustrations rounds out this gorgeous, high-quality coloring book.

Publisher :
Genre : Art
Release : 1979-04
Format : All Formats
Download : 80
ISBN-13 : UCSD:31822000086900
Price : FREE


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet