I Could Do Anything If I Only Knew What It Was


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

If you suspect there could be more to life than what you're getting...if you always knew you could do anything if you only knew what it was, this extraordinary book is about to prove you right! A life without direction is a life without passion. The dynamic follow-up to the phenomenal best-seller Wishcraft, I Could Do Anything If I Only Knew What It Was (the New York Times Bestseller) guides you, not to another unsatisfying job, but to a richly rewarding career rooted in your heart's desire. And in a work of true emancipation, this life-changing sourcebook reveals how you can recapture "long lost" goals, overcome the blocks that inhibit your success, decide what you want to be, and live your dreams forever! You will learn: * What to do if you never chose to be what you are. * How to get off the fast track--and on to the right track. * First aid techniques for paralyzing chronic negativity. * How to regroup when you've lost your big dream. * To stop waiting for luck--and start creating it.

Product Details :

Author by Barbara Sher
Genre eBook Self-Help
Read Book 336
ISBN Number 030776320X

Refuse To Choose


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Don't know what to do with your life? Drawn to so many things that you can't choose just one? New York Times best-selling author Barbara Sher has the answer--do EVERYTHING! With her popular career counseling sessions, motivational speeches, workshops, and television specials, Barbara Sher has become famous for her extraordinary ability to help people define and achieve their goals. What Sher has discovered is that some individuals simply cannot, and should not, decide on a single path; they are genetically wired to pursue many areas. Sher calls them "Scanners"--people whose unique type of mind does not zero in on a single interest but rather scans the horizon, eager to explore everything they see. In this groundbreaking book, you will learn: What's behind your "hit and run" obsessions When (and how) to finish what you start How to do everything you love What type of Scanner you are (and which tools you need to do your very best work)

Product Details :

Author by Barbara Sher
Genre eBook Self-Help
Read Book 288
ISBN Number 9781594868634

It S Only Too Late If You Don T Start Now


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Shattering the myth that turns midlife (or any age) into a crisis, this provocative guide is packed with sage advice.

Product Details :

Author by Barbara Sher
Genre eBook Self-Help
Read Book 352
ISBN Number 9780307764041

If I Only Knew


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

From New York Times bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new heartwarming and sexy standalone romance novel. My life was perfect - until a shocking tragedy pulled the rug out from underneath me. My children were left without a father. I was without a husband and a provider. Instead of wallowing in my grief, I buried myself in my work at Dovetail Enterprises. Landing the promotion as the CEO’s right hand was exactly what I needed. Getting saddled with Milo Huxley as an assistant is exactly the opposite. I can’t stand him. He’s arrogant, irresponsible, and out for my job. As if that’s not bad enough, he has to be devastatingly sexy, and have a posh English accent that makes me squirm on top of it all. I’ve had enough unpredictability for one lifetime, thank you. But soon enough, we’re fighting less and laughing more. He’s there for me when no one else is. And those good looks aren’t the only panty-dropping thing about him. If I only knew what to do about it . . .

Product Details :

Author by Corinne Michaels
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book 300
ISBN Number 9781942834380

Leadership Secrets Of Attila The Hun


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Explains how the legendary military commander's principles of leadership can be applied to contemporary business situations in the '90s.

Product Details :

Author by Wess Roberts
Genre eBook Business & Economics
Read Book 110
ISBN Number 9780446535496

Wishcraft


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by Barbara Sher
Genre eBook Success
Read Book 278
ISBN Number 0345311000

If You Only Knew


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

What if you knew all the moments of my past that I am not proud of? What if you really knew me, the messy parts that I’ve hoped to forget and worked hard to conceal? For so long, my greatest fear was what you might think of me if you only knew the whole story. It’s exhausting, this guarding of our stories and struggles. Fear of being found out had caused me to hide—but I wasn’t just covering my flaws, I was unintentionally blocking the beauty of God’s grace. My journey to real freedom began when I quit running from my mess and started trusting Jesus to make something beautiful of it. This book is that story. It’s stepping out of shame and insecurity into gospel freedom. It’s letting God turn our failures and frailties into testimonies of His faithfulness. I’ve discovered that when we quit hiding, God gets the glory and we are able to fully embrace not only our relationship with Him, but also with one another. Transparency brings freedom, and in every moment, we'll find that God can absolutely be trusted.

Product Details :

Author by Jamie Ivey
Genre eBook Religion
Read Book 208
ISBN Number 9781462749737

If Farley Only Knew


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Join Farley on this journey to his big new school. While at school Farley learns to balance fun with listening and following rules at school.

Product Details :

Author by Tricia Pedro
Genre eBook Juvenile Fiction
Read Book 34
ISBN Number 9781728357089

If She Only Knew


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

From New York Times Bestselling author and Queen of Suspense, Lisa Jackson, comes If Only She Knew, a novel that will having you holding your breath as you turn each page. Perfect for readers of The Silent Patient and Then She was Gone! If She Only Knew, introduces the Cahills, a wealthy San Francisco family—rich in money, twisted secrets, and hidden agendas. Now at the center of their tangled world is Marla Cahill—a woman with no memory of who she is, what she’s done, or why she could be the next to die . . . It begins on a dark stretch of highway in northern California. Caught in a blinding glare of headlights, two vehicles swerve and crash—leaving one woman dead, and another in a coma. When the surviving woman awakens, her memory is gone and her face has been reconstructed. Her family tells her that her name is Marla Cahill—but they’re all strangers to her. Recuperating in her isolated San Francisco mansion, Marla waits for something to trigger recognition. Yet the only thing she’s left with is the unshakable feeling that she is not who everyone says she is, and that something is very, very wrong. Marla knows her life isn’t just different—it’s in danger. And as her fear builds, a killer waits for the perfect moment to strike—the moment Marla remembers . . .

Product Details :

Author by Lisa Jackson
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book 432
ISBN Number 9781496733870

If You Only Knew


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

A boy recently released from jail and the daughter of a prosecutor fall for each other against the odds in Prerna Pickett's YA novel, If You Only Knew. Corey has just been released from jail, and all he wants is a new beginning. But when his former gang comes knocking, Corey agrees to vandalize the home of Kent Hopper, the prosecutor who put him away. To erase the guilt she carries from getting away with a crime, Tessa spends most of her nights riding her motorcycle. When she catches Corey destroying her father’s car, she doesn’t see a criminal: She sees a way to finally right her own wrongs. So instead of turning Corey over to the police, she convinces her father to give Corey a second chance. As Tessa and Corey spend more time with each other, it becomes difficult to ignore the pull between them. But they’re both keeping secrets, and when those secrets come to light, they’ll each have to face their demons in order to have a future together.

Product Details :

Author by Prerna Pickett
Genre eBook Young Adult Fiction
Read Book 320
ISBN Number 9781250314475