Little Secret Big Dreams


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by Moe Vela
Genre eBook Political Science
Read Book 262
ISBN Number 1628653213

The Little Shop Of Big Dreams


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Identical twin girls fall into another world and quickly learn that while they are alike, they are also very different. They find that even though they look alike, they have different talents and skills. From the Quick Sugar Mud Pit to the Great Canyon Rat, they face many challenges during their journey. It is only when they work together that they overcome those and other problems, including a test to put a smile on the face of a grumpy king. The two girls are changed forever by their experience -- growing and maturing as they seek to find their own identities.

Product Details :

Author by C.C. McGuire
Genre eBook Juvenile Fiction
Read Book
ISBN Number 9781365886751

Big Dreams Little People


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Book Delisted

Product Details :

Author by Jodi Yager
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book 122
ISBN Number 9781642989748

Big Dreams Small Garden


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Are you anxious to create a green, restful outside space, but waiting until you move into “the perfect place” and not so sure when that will happen? Do you long for a gardening life that brings together your friends and family, but you honestly don’t know where to start? Marianne Willburn doesn’t want you to wait a minute longer. In Big Dreams, Small Garden this popular garden columnist and blogger helps you to change your perspective, pack away feelings of envy and inadequacy, and build the skills you need to start creating the space you’ve always dreamed of. An ideal guide for those who struggle with limited resources, Big Dreams, Small Garden leads you through the process of visualizing, achieving, maintaining, and enjoying your unfolding garden. It gives you tips for making a sanctuary in less-than-ideal situations and profiles real-life gardeners who have done just that—including the author herself.

Product Details :

Author by Marianne Willburn
Genre eBook Gardening
Read Book 224
ISBN Number 9781510709133

Small Towns Big Dreams A Sexy Small Town Romance Starter Set


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by Zoe York
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book
ISBN Number

Muhammad Ali


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

New in the Little People, BIG DREAMS series, discover the incredible life of Muhammad Ali, "the greatest" boxer of all time. When he was little, Muhammad Ali had his bicycle stolen. He wanted to fight the thief, but a policeman told him him to learn how to box first. After training hard in the gym, Muhammad developed a strong jab and an even stronger work ethic. His smart thinking and talking earned him the greatest title in boxing: Heavyweight Champion of the World. This moving book features stylish and quirky illustrations and extra facts at the back, including a biographical timeline with historical photos and a detailed profile of "The Greatest's" life. Little People, BIG DREAMS is a best-selling series of books and educational games that explore the lives of outstanding people, from designers and artists to scientists and activists. All of them achieved incredible things, yet each began life as a child with a dream. This empowering series offers inspiring messages to children of all ages, in a range of formats. The board books are told in simple sentences, perfect for reading aloud to babies and toddlers. The hardcover versions present expanded stories for beginning readers. Boxed gift sets allow you to collect a selection of the books by theme. Paper dolls, learning cards, matching games, and other fun learning tools provide even more ways to make the lives of these role models accessible to children. Inspire the next generation of outstanding people who will change the world with Little People, BIG DREAMS!

Product Details :

Author by Isabel Sanchez Vegara
Genre eBook Juvenile Nonfiction
Read Book 32
ISBN Number 9781786033314

Our Little Secret


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

'This is the book for all those moaners about Fifty Shades who want a well-written, well-plotted bit of oooh in their lives.' - Brighton Independent Our Little Secret by Jenna Ellis is perfect for fans of E L James who want something a little saucier. Can she promise not to tell? The chance of a lifetime . . . When Sophie Henshall answers an advertisement in the The Lady to be the live-in Nanny for a New York family, she could never have known just how much her world was about to change. Luxury beyond her wildest dreams . . . Transported to the Big Apple and thrown into a glamorous world of palatial homes, designer clothes and fast cars, Sophie feels out of her depth and yet excited at what the future holds. Can you keep a secret . . . Her hosts are flirtatious, irresistibly attractive and Sophie cannot resist the temptations that they put in her way. But all is not as it seems, and the mysterious Parkers have secrets to share.

Product Details :

Author by Jenna Ellis
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book
ISBN Number 9781447266792

Marilyn Monroe


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Details the friendship and relationship between Jane Lawrence and Marilyn Monroe from the time Ms. Lawrence began running the official M. Monroe fan club until Ms. Monroe's untimely death.

Product Details :

Author by Tony Jerris
Genre eBook Biography & Autobiography
Read Book 270
ISBN Number 1475101406

David Attenborough


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

In this book from the critically acclaimed Little People, BIG DREAMS series, discover the life of David Attenborough, the inspiring broadcaster and conservationist. Little David grew up in Leicester on the campus of a university, where his father was a professor. As a child, he spent hours in the science library, collating his own specimens and creating a mini animal museum. When he was old enough to go to university, he studied science and zoology--but what he wanted most of all was to be close to the animals he was studying. So, he started working in television, visiting animals in their natural habitats, and telling the world the untold stories of these animals. This moving book features stylish and quirky illustrations and extra facts at the back, including a biographical timeline with historical photos and a detailed profile of the broadcaster's life. Little People, BIG DREAMS is a best-selling series of books and educational games that explore the lives of outstanding people, from designers and artists to scientists and activists. All of them achieved incredible things, yet each began life as a child with a dream. This empowering series offers inspiring messages to children of all ages, in a range of formats. The board books are told in simple sentences, perfect for reading aloud to babies and toddlers. The hardcover versions present expanded stories for beginning readers. Boxed gift sets allow you to collect a selection of the books by theme. Paper dolls, learning cards, matching games, and other fun learning tools provide even more ways to make the lives of these role models accessible to children. Inspire the next generation of outstanding people who will change the world with Little People, BIG DREAMS!

Product Details :

Author by Isabel Sanchez Vegara
Genre eBook
Read Book 32
ISBN Number 9780711245631

The Secret Things Of God


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

The phenomenal bestseller, The Secret, tapped into a spiritual hunger present in our society, revealing the Law of Attraction as a way to improve your life and find harmony with universal energies. Dr Cloud builds on these ideas by offering a positive Christian interpretation of the thinking found in that book. By comparing ideas and concepts in The Secretwith biblical scripture, he points readers to the Creator of the universe as the source of all power, offering twenty spiritual truths that hold within them the secrets of happiness, relationships and purpose. Yet even among those who claim a Christian faith, these truths often lie dormant and untapped within the soul. The Secret Things of Godwill help readers unlock the secret treasures God has for them, and gives guidance on how to activate these truths in our lives.

Product Details :

Author by Dr. Henry Cloud
Genre eBook Religion
Read Book 224
ISBN Number 9781471136788