Little Secret Big Dreams


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by Moe Vela
Genre eBook Political Science
Read Book 262
ISBN Number 1628653213

The Little Shop Of Big Dreams


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Identical twin girls fall into another world and quickly learn that while they are alike, they are also very different. They find that even though they look alike, they have different talents and skills. From the Quick Sugar Mud Pit to the Great Canyon Rat, they face many challenges during their journey. It is only when they work together that they overcome those and other problems, including a test to put a smile on the face of a grumpy king. The two girls are changed forever by their experience -- growing and maturing as they seek to find their own identities.

Product Details :

Author by C.C. McGuire
Genre eBook Juvenile Fiction
Read Book
ISBN Number 9781365886751

Valegro The Little Horse With The Big Dream


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

The first in a series for children that tells the real-life story of Valegro, known to his friends as Blueberry.

Product Details :

Author by Carl Hester
Genre eBook Juvenile Fiction
Read Book 100
ISBN Number 9781785897276

Big Dreams Little People


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Book Delisted

Product Details :

Author by Jodi Yager
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book 122
ISBN Number 9781642989748

Big Dreams Small Garden


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Are you anxious to create a green, restful outside space, but waiting until you move into “the perfect place” and not so sure when that will happen? Do you long for a gardening life that brings together your friends and family, but you honestly don’t know where to start? Marianne Willburn doesn’t want you to wait a minute longer. In Big Dreams, Small Garden this popular garden columnist and blogger helps you to change your perspective, pack away feelings of envy and inadequacy, and build the skills you need to start creating the space you’ve always dreamed of. An ideal guide for those who struggle with limited resources, Big Dreams, Small Garden leads you through the process of visualizing, achieving, maintaining, and enjoying your unfolding garden. It gives you tips for making a sanctuary in less-than-ideal situations and profiles real-life gardeners who have done just that—including the author herself.

Product Details :

Author by Marianne Willburn
Genre eBook Gardening
Read Book 224
ISBN Number 9781510709133

One Little Secret


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

An ordinary mother unexpectedly finds herself in the limelight in this uplifting, contemporary tale.

Product Details :

Author by Allison Bottke
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book 334
ISBN Number 0764200585

Little Secrets


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

"Unflinching and unforgettable. Little Secrets has everything you want in a thriller" —Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of Lock Every Door Overwhelmed by tragedy, a woman desperately tries to save her marriage in award-winning author Jennifer Hillier's Little Secrets, a riveting novel of psychological suspense. All it takes to unravel a life is one little secret... Marin had the perfect life. Married to her college sweetheart, she owns a chain of upscale hair salons, and Derek runs his own company. They're admired in their community and are a loving family—until their world falls apart the day their son Sebastian is taken. A year later, Marin is a shadow of herself. The FBI search has gone cold. The publicity has faded. She and her husband rarely speak. She hires a P.I. to pick up where the police left off, but instead of finding Sebastian, she learns that Derek is having an affair with a younger woman. This discovery sparks Marin back to life. She's lost her son; she's not about to lose her husband, too. Kenzie is an enemy with a face, which means this is a problem Marin can fix. Permanently.

Product Details :

Author by Jennifer Hillier
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book 352
ISBN Number 9781250154248

Our Little Secret


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

'This is the book for all those moaners about Fifty Shades who want a well-written, well-plotted bit of oooh in their lives.' - Brighton Independent Our Little Secret by Jenna Ellis is perfect for fans of E L James who want something a little saucier. Can she promise not to tell? The chance of a lifetime . . . When Sophie Henshall answers an advertisement in the The Lady to be the live-in Nanny for a New York family, she could never have known just how much her world was about to change. Luxury beyond her wildest dreams . . . Transported to the Big Apple and thrown into a glamorous world of palatial homes, designer clothes and fast cars, Sophie feels out of her depth and yet excited at what the future holds. Can you keep a secret . . . Her hosts are flirtatious, irresistibly attractive and Sophie cannot resist the temptations that they put in her way. But all is not as it seems, and the mysterious Parkers have secrets to share.

Product Details :

Author by Jenna Ellis
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book
ISBN Number 9781447266792

Marilyn Monroe


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Details the friendship and relationship between Jane Lawrence and Marilyn Monroe from the time Ms. Lawrence began running the official M. Monroe fan club until Ms. Monroe's untimely death.

Product Details :

Author by Tony Jerris
Genre eBook Biography & Autobiography
Read Book 270
ISBN Number 1475101406

Dirty Little Secret


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Eighteen-year old Bailey meets Sam, a young man who wants to take his high-school garage band to the big time and he wants Bailey to help them do it, but Bailey is not sure what she wants or where she stands with Sam.

Product Details :

Author by Jennifer Echols
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book 288
ISBN Number 9781451658040