Pets Part Of The Family


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Written by pet-lovers for pet-lovers, this engaging book tells you how to care for, clean, train, and entertain all sorts of animals, from canine to reptile. The Total Care Guide For All the Pets in Your Life features the same kind of practical advice, first-person stories from the experts, and amazing anecdotes from pet owners as the new public television series, featuring Gary Burghoff (Radar O'Reilly of M*A*S*H). The content is comprehensive, directed to pet owners who have (or are fascinated by) more than one animal. The information is authoritative, drawing on the wisdom of the nation's top veterinarians, trainers, and behaviorists. Fascinating sidebars include pet owners' personal stories and intriguing anecdotes from veterinarians. Dogs, cats, ferrets, snakes, birds, hamsters, rabbits, and other pets both popular and obscure are included in this comprehensive guide. A wide range of topics is covered, from health care to behavior issues. Each chapter is packed with practical, easy-to-follow advice, useful tips, and quick solutions. Fun-loving, browsable, and entirely trustworthy, this rollicking reference both informs and celebrates what it means to live with, love, and care for your pets.

Product Details :

Author by Mark Bricklin
Genre eBook Pets
Read Book 488
ISBN Number 1579541259

Part Of The Family


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

A thrilling tale about the consequences of a dangerous love. Much-loved author Pam Evans, author of In the Dark Streets Shining and On Her Own Two Feet, crafts an engrossing saga of two lovers on the brink of tragedy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin. Lizzie Smith has practically become part of the Carter family, and it is only fitting that she should eventually marry Stan, one of the Carter boys. But, as much as she loves Stan, Lizzie senses a darker side to him that his mother cannot see. It isn't long before his bitterness causes Lizzie to question her relationship, and ultimately leads to tragedy... What readers are saying about Part of the Family: 'Pamela Evans is amazing, I love her warm stories and this one does not disappoint, I feel like I'm transported back to the olden days in these stories. I just love them and recommend to everyone, well deserved five stars!' 'Fab read, finished in a day'

Product Details :

Author by Pamela Evans
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book 307
ISBN Number 9780755372836

Most Difficult Thing


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by CHARLOTTE. PHILBY
Genre eBook
Read Book
ISBN Number 0008326991

Part Of The Family


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Amazon reviewers can't get enough: 'I LOVED THIS BOOK' ***** 'Gloriously gripping' ***** 'Magnificent' ***** 'Heart-stopping, racy and sophisticated' ***** 'Compulsive and clever' *****

Product Details :

Author by Charlotte Philby
Genre eBook Fiction
Read Book 440
ISBN Number 9780008327002

The Family Register Part I Consisting Of The Most Simple And Convenient Forms Ruled And Prepared With Directions For Registering The Birth Baptism Marriage And Decease Of The Several Members Of The Family With Appropriate Scales By Which The Relative Situation Of Their Whole Line Of Ancestors Descendants And Heirs At Law May Be At Once Seen And Compared And The Generation And Lineage Of Any Individual Immediately Ascertained Part Ii Containing A General Account Of All The Various Circumstances And Events Of Importance Relative To Every Member Of The Family Which It May Be Considered Necessary To Register And Retain Etc


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by James DARNELL
Genre eBook
Read Book
ISBN Number BL:A0024138467

Handbooks Of Hindu Law Part I The Hindu Joint Family


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by
Genre eBook
Read Book
ISBN Number

Making God Part Of Your Family


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Making God Part of Your Family Volume 2 strives to bring Gods plan to life for individuals and their families as He chose to reveal through the stories in the Old Testament.Most would agree that the Old Testament stories can be difficult to relate to and understand. Veteran Bible teacher, Michael Grady, retells the Old Testament stories in concise, thought-provoking, and easy-to-understand doses that are intended to stimulate family discussions. He demonstrates that the Old Testament stories are much more than just a history of the Israelites (Gods chosen family). Michael shows readers that the Old Testament stories are parables detailing Gods guide to living and His eternal plan for redemption and salvation for all who choose to believe.The stories in Making God Part of Your Family Volume 2 provide a unique combination: they are both simple enough for children to understand and deep enough for parents to grow in the knowledge and wisdom of Gods Word. This vibrant, yet carefully researched volume brings families closer together and helps them clearly establish their identity as children of God and brothers and sisters of Jesustogether.,

Product Details :

Author by Michael Grady
Genre eBook Religion
Read Book 248
ISBN Number 9781642792508

Family Income And Expenditures Southeast Region Part I Family Income By Dorothy S Brady Et Al


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by
Genre eBook
Read Book 208
ISBN Number UVA:X030354175

The Sharp E Family Part 1


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by
Genre eBook
Read Book
ISBN Number

1960 Census Of Housing Taken As A Part Of The Eighteenth Decennial Census Of The United States


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Product Details :

Author by United States. Bureau of the Census
Genre eBook Housing
Read Book
ISBN Number UVA:X004407851